Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Please wait while your page loads ...

FARAFARA Cure FA

Author

The FARA Ambassador Program

The FARA Ambassadors are a united team of patient volunteers living with FA who are committed to supporting FARA in the search for a treatment and cure.
 
Together we seek to know more about FA, and FARA so we can be prepared to represent the community when the opportunity arises; speaking at events, to volunteers, potential donors, scientific groups, pharma partners, media interviews and other awareness and fundraising opportunities. We believe support is key to continued success toward our ultimate goal of treatment and a cure. Participants in the FARA Ambassador Program are passionate about building and upholding relationships within the FA community.
 
The FARA Ambassadors are positive, supportive, peer representatives for the FA community, actively raising awareness and funds for FARA. To learn more about the FARA Ambassador Program or to have a FARA Ambassador speak at your event, please contact: info@cureFA.org.

 

Title Created Date Category
Brittany Sommerfield Friday, September 15, 2017 FARA Ambassadors
Teen Hangouts - May 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Ambassador Blog
David Willis Sunday, May 13, 2018 Meet the Community
More Than Pizza Monday, May 7, 2018 Ambassador Blog
Elizabeth Bowen Friday, May 4, 2018 Meet the Community
Cure FA Soirée: React with Music Monday, April 30, 2018 Ambassador Blog
Beverlee Blackston Monday, April 23, 2018 Meet the Community
FA Hangouts - April 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Ambassador Blog
Teen Hangouts - April 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Ambassador Blog
Xhesika Peza Monday, April 16, 2018 Meet the Community

SHARE

FacebookTwitterLinkedInYoutube
Family B.jpg