Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Please wait while your page loads ...

FARAFARA Cure FA

Join Reata WebEx. Get updates on the MOXIe Phase 2 Study

Please join Jennifer Farmer, Executive Director, FARA & Dr. Keith Ward, Chief Development Officer of Reata Pharmaceuticals, for one of two upcoming meetings to discuss the MOXIe clinical trial in more detail.

Purpose
The purpose of the WebEx is to discuss and review Part 1 MOXIe data and provide updates to the ongoing Part 2 portion of the study to the patient community, including study participation, eligibility criteria, how to enroll, study status, FAQs, etc. The WebEx meetings will include time at the end for FARA/Reata to answer questions from the participants.

Reata is evaluating the safety and effectiveness of an investigational medication, RTA 408 (omaveloxolone), in Friedreich’s ataxia.

Meeting Dates and Times
There will be two meetings. The same information will be presented at both meetings, so pick the time that best fits your schedule. They will be recorded so you can listen to them later if you are unable to attend one live.

  • Wednesday, January 31st at 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST
  • Thursday, February 1st at 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST

Target Audience
This event is aimed at any interested individuals affected by Friedreich’s ataxia and/or family members or caregivers.

What is a Webex Meeting?
A Webex is an online meeting that includes audio and screen sharing. All you need is an internet connection!

How to Participate
To register for one of the online Webex meetings, please contact Hanh Nguyen at Hanh.Nguyen@reatapharma.com. Then simply follow the link provided at the appropriate time. In order to receive the link to join the Webex meeting, you must register in advance.
 

About the Author

Jane Larkindale

SHARE

FacebookTwitterLinkedinShare on Google+
Event F.jpg

 

Archived in
  Scientific News


 

 

Tagged in
FARA Scientific News